Dear Mr. Blog

I LOVE to talk about my feelings…on the weather, my kids, my housework, and anything else that catches my fancy. As my friends know, I especially LOVE spreading Autism awareness! My amazing son has taught me a lot of awesome things that I like to share with the world too. I think if everyone had an autistic kid, the world would be a much happier and better place, just sayin lol. Anyway, I figured starting a blog would be a great idea. No, I am not a writer, that would be my amazing mother who writes (and writes extremely well, I might add). I just want to talk about whatever I feel like talking about. Whether its an article I read or about my life. Now, obviously not everyone is going to agree with me and thats cool too, however, Im a no nonsense type person so keep your negativity OFF OF MY BLOG! Im activating my freedom of speech here and now. My mom always told me my life would make a great book, I dont really see how, but hey, Im looking from the inside-out. Im just doing my thing and livin my life. As Audrey Hepburn once said “I dont think of myself as an icon. I just do my thing.”

Leave a Reply

